Stop Snoring & Sleep Apnea Exercise Program
$49 one-time
- Cheapest, lowest-risk option here
- Mouth & throat exercises have research behind them
- No subscription, nothing to ship
60-day money-back guarantee
Home / Sleep
2026 Sleep Guide · 5 products tested against the researchWe read every sales page, checked every ingredient against NIH and Cochrane research, and ranked what's actually worth your money.
Updated October 2026 · Prices as listed on each seller's official page; confirm before you buy.
Disclosure: Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them, VitalSorted may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. How we earn money.
$49 one-time
60-day money-back guarantee
$59 1 bottle · from $39 in a 6-pack
60-day guarantee
$47 digital · $79 with pillow
60-day guarantee
We looked at the five sleep-focused products with the most sales activity in the online sleep-aid market: three supplements and two at-home programs. For each one we read the official sales page, wrote down exactly what it lists, and checked the main ingredients or methods against independent sources such as the NIH and Cochrane. None of these products has published clinical trials of its own formula or program that we could find. The evidence below is for the individual ingredients or techniques, not the branded product.
This guide is general information, not medical advice. If you have trouble sleeping most nights for weeks, snore loudly, or someone has seen you stop breathing in your sleep, talk to a doctor before you buy anything.
Prices are per bottle or per program as listed. Buttons are affiliate links.
| Product | Best for | Format | Price | Refund | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop Snoring Exercise Program | Snoring (after a doctor's check) | Digital program | $49 one-time | 60 days | View |
| Sleep Revive | Melatonin-free supplement | Capsules | $59 · $39–$49 in bundles | 60 days | View |
| Breathing for Sleep | Bedtime relaxation | Video, audio, pillow option | $47 digital · $79 + S&H | 60 days | View |
| YU SLEEP | Melatonin drops fans | Liquid drops | $49–$69 a bottle, 2+ bottles | 60 days | Read |
| NiteHush Pro | Not recommended for apnea | Chewable | $49–$69 a bottle | 60 days | Read |
A digital program by Christian Goodman, published by Blue Heron Health News. It teaches throat, jaw and tongue exercises (about 3–5 minutes a day, according to the page) matched to five "types" of snoring, plus optional sleeping positions. You get a PDF/e-book and audio files. A printed or CD version can be added at checkout for printing cost.
This kind of training is usually called myofunctional therapy. A Cochrane review found it probably reduces daytime sleepiness and may improve sleep quality in the short term for people with obstructive sleep apnea. The certainty of that evidence ranges from moderate to very low. (Cochrane, Rueda et al.) An earlier meta-analysis found reduced apnea scores and snoring in small studies. (Camacho et al., 2015) These studies tested supervised exercise programs, not this specific product.
$49 one-time charge for the digital version. The page says there's no subscription or renewal fee. Nothing is shipped unless you add the physical version.
60-day money-back guarantee. The sales page says you don't need to return anything because it's digital.
Anyone with diagnosed moderate or severe sleep apnea who expects this to replace treatment. It may also not suit people who won't practice daily.
A capsule supplement from Critical Nutrition Labs, the same company group that sells Breathing for Sleep. The directions are two capsules 30–45 minutes before bed. It contains no melatonin.
Magnesium (as magnesium glycinate) 225 mg; valerian root extract 250 mg; L-theanine 200 mg; lemon balm extract 150 mg; rutaecarpine 100 mg. Other ingredients: cellulose capsule, brown rice flour, olive oil, stearic acid, silicon dioxide.
1 bottle (30-day supply): $59 plus $7.99 shipping, or $47.20 per bottle on a monthly subscription that you can cancel anytime. 3 bottles: $49 each. 6 bottles: $39 each. The 3-bottle option shows a free-shipping badge. Shipping for the 6-bottle option is not stated in the page text. Listed delivery time is 5–7 business days.
60-day "Blissful Sleep" guarantee. The seller's return policy says the return must reach their warehouse within 60 days of purchase with the original packing slip, and you pay return shipping.
People who are pregnant or nursing, people on sedatives or other sleep medicines, and anyone with liver concerns or on many medications, unless they've cleared it with a clinician.
A routine by Zach Zenios (Critical Bench) built around a "tongue trick," tongue posture and breathing exercises, taking about 10 minutes at bedtime. It includes a coaching video, an audio routine, a handbook and three digital bonuses. The physical version adds a contoured "BreatheMAX" memory-foam pillow.
Relaxation techniques on their own have a small amount of low-quality evidence for insomnia. They are often part of cognitive behavioral therapy for insomnia (CBT-I), which is the most strongly recommended treatment. (NCCIH) Tongue and throat exercises have some evidence in sleep apnea. (Cochrane) The sales page cites studies of surgically implanted nerve stimulators. Those studies don't show that a breathing routine does the same thing.
Two versions are listed: $79 plus $7.99 shipping and handling with the pillow (main sales page), and $47 for a digital-only version (on a separate order page we saw). The pillow ships in 5–7 business days.
60-day "Blissful Sleep" guarantee. For the physical version, the seller's return policy says your return must reach their facility within 60 days of purchase. Shipping and handling are not refunded, and you pay return shipping.
People who need treatment for diagnosed insomnia or sleep apnea. CBT-I and medical care have much stronger evidence. Also people who don't want a pillow they may need to ship back.
We don't currently link to this product.
A liquid sleep supplement. The directions are two droppers under the tongue about 30 minutes before bed. The sales page says the drops are "nano-emulsified" for "99% absorption." We couldn't find any independent data supporting that figure.
The page lists 10 ingredients: red tart cherry extract, 5-HTP, vitamin B6, vitamin B2, magnesium glycinate, apigenin, lemon balm extract, L-theanine, melatonin (0.9 mg per serving) and GABA. Doses for everything except melatonin: not stated on the official page we reviewed.
Sold only in multi-month packages: 2 bottles for $138 ($69 each) plus shipping, 3 bottles for $177 ($59 each), or 6 bottles for $294 ($49 each). The page says the 6-bottle package includes free shipping. The shipping cost for the smaller packages is not stated. Listed delivery time is 5–7 business days in the US.
60-day money-back guarantee, per the sales page.
Anyone taking antidepressants or other serotonergic medicines, anyone who is pregnant or nursing, and anyone who wants full dosing on the label before buying.
We don't currently link to this product.
A chewable supplement, one in the evening. The sales page says it supports "respiratory nerves" in the throat that it claims are damaged by phthalates, which it links to snoring and sleep apnea.
One chewable contains a 500 mg proprietary blend: citrus hesperidin (90%), ivy leaf extract (Hedera helix), serratiopeptidase, liposomal quercetin (70%), glucoraphanin (1%) and naringin (99%). The amount of each ingredient is not stated. Other ingredients: allulose, xylitol, natural flavors, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, steviol glycosides.
We found no clinical trials showing that these ingredients, alone or combined, reduce snoring or treat sleep apnea. Sleep apnea is diagnosed with a sleep study. Common treatments are breathing devices such as CPAP and lifestyle changes, with surgery in some cases. (NHLBI)
$69 for 1 bottle, $59 each for 3, $49 each for 6 (30 chewables per bottle). Free shipping on 6 bottles. Shipping for smaller orders is not stated on the page. The page says there is no autoship.
60 days from delivery. You must return all bottles, opened or not, and you pay return shipping. Refunds are processed in 5–10 days after the return arrives.
Anyone with snoring that might be sleep apnea, people who are pregnant or nursing, people under 18 (the label says to consult a physician), and anyone who wants to know the dose of each ingredient.
Reminder: links marked "affiliate link" may earn VitalSorted a commission at no extra cost to you. Commissions never decide our verdicts. Read our disclosure.